SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Department of Medicine

Geriatrics

Faculty

   Gregory W. Arling, Ph.D.
   Associate Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 423-5634
   garling.iupui.edu

  Adnan Arseven, MD
  Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
  Medical Director, Eskenazi Health Center for Sr Health
  Assistant Program Director, Geriatric Fellowship
   ☎ : (317) 880-6229
   aarseven@iu.edu

 

   Robin Beck, M.D.
   Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 880-6582
  robeck@iupui.edu

  David Bose, MD, CMD
  Medical Director, IU Health West Hospital
  Acute Care for Elders (ACE) Consult Service
  Medical Director, Wellbrooke of Avon
   ☎ : 317-948-3200
   dsbose@iu.edu

 

   Dr. Evelyn Bose, M.D., C.M.D.
   Director of Extended Care
   ☎ : (317) 880-6582

   Malaz Boustani, M.D., M.P.H.
   Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 423-5633
   mboustani@regenstrief.org

   Ella Bowman, M.D., Ph.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 880-6582
   elbowman@iu.edu

   Chris Callahan, M.D.
   Director, IU Center for Aging Research
   Cornelius & Yvonne Pettinga Professor Aging Research
   ☎ : (317) 423-5600
   ccallaha@iupui.edu

   Noll Campbell, PharmD, FASC
   Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 630-2214
   ncampbell@regenstrief.org

   Dan Clark, Ph.D.
   Associate Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 423-5600
   dcclark@gorge.net

   Steven Counsell, M.D.
   Director, IU Geriatrics Mary Elizabeth Mitchell
   Professor in Geriatrics
   ☎ : (317) 880-6578
   scounsel@iu.edu

   Teresa Damush, Ph.D.
   Associate Research Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 988-4277
   tdamush@iupui.edu

   Hugh Hendrie, MB, ChB, DSc
   Professor, Department of Psychiatry
   ☎ : (317) 423-5591
   hhendri@iupui.edu

   Tochukwu Caius Iloabuchi, M.B.B.S
   Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 962-2070
   tociloab@iu.edu

   Todd James, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 880-6582
   tojames@iu.edu

   Babar Khan, MD, MS
   Assistant Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 423-5633
   bakhan@iupui.edu

   Michael LaMantia, M.D., MPH
   Assistant Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 423-5621
   malamant@iupui.edu

   Kristi Marie Lieb, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 962-2929
   kreinack@iupui.edu

   Arif Nazir, M.D., CMD
   Assistant Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 880-6582
   anazir@iu.edu

   Felipe Perez, M.D.
   Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 962-0621
   fpperez@iu.edu

   Kofi Quist, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 962-2929
   kquist@iu.edu

   Dr. Geetha Rao, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 962-2929
   grao@iuhealth.org

   Greg Sachs, M.D.
   Division Chief, GIM & Geriatrics, Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 278-5570
   sachsg@iu.edu

   Cathy Schubert, M.D.
   Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 630-2564
   caschube@iu.edu

   Michael Sha, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 554-0000(ext 4289)
   mcsha@iu.edu

   Monica Tegeler, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 880-6582
   mtegeler@iupui.edu

   Alexia Torke, M.D.
   Assistant Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 423-5621
   atorke@iupui.edu

   Wanzhu Tu, Ph.D
   Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 278-6451
   wtu1@iupui.edu

   Kathleen Tschantz Unroe
   Assistant Research Professor
   ☎ : (317) 423-5981
   kunroe@iupui.edu

   Mike Weiner, M.D., MPH
   Associate Professor of Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 630-7760
   mw@cogit.net

   Glenda Westmoreland, M.D., MPH
   Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
   ☎ : (317) 880-8305
   gwestmore@iu.edu