Upcoming Grand Rounds and Senior Seminars

Select All Select None Add Selected To Calendar
Note: To add any of the following events to your calendar please utilize the buttons to select and import to your calendar.
*If a Grand Rounds speaker is TBD, this is considered a placeholder and details have not been finalized. Please check back to confirm Grand Rounds will be held on this date/time.
 Upcoming Grand Rounds & Senior SeminarsSpeakerDate/TimeLocation
Grand Rounds: Division of General Internal Medicine TBD, . Friday, December 1 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds TBD, . Friday, December 15 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division Gastroenterology: Biologics and Inflammatory Bowel Disease: 2018 Update Matthew Bohm Friday, January 5 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, January 8 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, January 12 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds: Diversity Week Dr. Maria Maldonado, . Friday, January 19 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, January 22 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, January 26 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Hematology/Oncology TBD, . Friday, February 2 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, February 9 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
McDonald Merrill Ketchum Lecture Professor Scott Burris, . Friday, February 16 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, February 23 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, February 26 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Infectious Diseases: STD Lecture TBD, . Friday, March 2 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, March 9 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, March 12 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, March 19 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, March 23 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Sarosi Lecture Dr. Eric Holmboe, . Friday, March 30 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds Committee TBD, . Friday, April 6 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, April 9 at 1:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, April 13 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, April 16 at 1:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Clinical Decision Making in Cardiology- 2018 Eric Williams Friday, April 20 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, April 27 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds: Fellows Research Competition Samir Gupta Friday, May 4 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Monday, May 7 at 1:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds: Residents Research Competition Samir Gupta Friday, May 11 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, May 18 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Senior Seminar ., . Friday, May 25 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds: Pulmonary-Sunnyside Guild Lecture ., . Friday, June 1 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: GI-Lumeng Lecture ., . Friday, June 15 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Select All Select None Add Selected To Calendar