SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Department of Medicine

Geriatrics

Staff

IU Health Physicians Service Line Administrator
Hollie Mayes
☎ : (317) 880-6581
Room : FOB-600
hmayes@iuhealth.org

 

Geriatrics Program Administrator
Kathy Frank, RN, PhD, AGSF
☎ : (317) 880-6578
Room : FOB-600
katfrank@iu.edu

 

Administrative Assistant for Drs. D. Bose and Beck
Stephanie Terry
☎ : (317) 880-6578
Room : FOB-600
sterry9@iuhealth.org

 

Geriatrics Resident Coordinator
Administrtive Specialist for Dr. Westmoreland

Susan Duffy
☎ : (317) 880-6576
Room : FOB-600
spduffy@iu.edu

 

Director of the GRACE Training and Resource Center
Dawn Butler,MSW, JD
☎ : 317-880-6577
Room : FOB-F2-600
butlerde@iu.edu


 

 

Administrative support for Dr. Perez, Dr. Arseven, Dr. Quist, Dr. Iloabuchi, Dr. Lieb, Dr. Rao
 Karen Franklin
☎ : (317) 880-8305
Room : FOB-600
kdfranklin@iu.edu


Administrative support for Dr. E. Bose, Dr. Young, Dr. Paruchuri, Dr. Wagle, Dr. Kaehr
 Ruth Burns
☎ : (317) 880-6582
Room : FOB-600
burnsar@iu.edu

 

Geriatrics Practice Operations Assistant
Alisha Schwenk
☎ : (317) 880-6648
Room : FOB-600
aschwenk@iuhealth.org

 

Geriatrics Medicine Fellowship Coordinator
Patty Sloan
☎ : (317) 880-6584
Room : FOB-F2-600
pesloan@iu.edu

 

Senior Care Manager 
Beth Nikides
☎ : (317) 880-6579
Room : FOB- F2-600
elizabeth.nikides@eskenazihealth.edu